Brunswick Square Brunswick Square

Mall Hours

So shoppers in East Brunswick always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday Dec 11 10:00AM-8:30PM
Wednesday Dec 12 10:00AM-8:30PM
Thursday Dec 13 10:00AM-8:30PM
Friday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 10:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 11 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 12 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 13 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 14 9:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 9:00AM-10:00PM
Monday Dec 17 8:00AM-11:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 8:00AM-11:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 8:00AM-11:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 8:00AM-11:00PM
Friday Dec 21 8:00AM-11:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 8:00AM-11:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 8:00AM-11:00PM
Monday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 25 Closed
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources