Brunswick Square Brunswick Square

Mall Hours

So shoppers in East Brunswick always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday Dec 9 10:00AM-8:30PM
Tuesday Dec 10 10:00AM-8:30PM
Wednesday Dec 11 10:00AM-8:30PM
Thursday Dec 12 10:00AM-8:30PM
Friday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 10:00AM-6:00PM

*Packages previously purchased are 
not eligible for price adjustments

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 9 10:00AM-9:30PM
Tuesday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:30PM
Wednesday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:30PM
Thursday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:30PM
Friday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:30PM
Sunday Dec 15 9:00AM-10:00PM
Monday Dec 16 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 17 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 18 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 19 8:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 20 8:00AM-11:00PM
Saturday Dec 21 8:00AM-11:00PM
Sunday Dec 22 8:00AM-11:00PM
Monday Dec 23 8:00AM-11:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources